Contact

Sirha Budapest

HUNGEXPO Ltd.
Address: H-1441 Budapest, P.O. Box 44.
Phone: +36 1 263 6000
E-mail: sirha-budapest@hungexpo.hu

Organizing and sales team

Exhibition director

Ms. Klára TIHANYI
Phone: +36 30 250 3677 
E-mail: tihanyi.klara@hungexpo.hu

Exhibition-organizer

Ms. Renáta KISS
Phone: +36 30 823 7857
E-mail: kiss.renata@hungexpo.hu

Ms. Emese MOLNÁR
Phone: +36 30 167 4009
E-mail: molnar.emese@hungexpo.hu

Ms. Dóra UHLÁR
Phone: +36 30 445 8907
E-mail: uhlar.dora@hungexpo.hu

Marketing manager

Ms. Júlia ASZÓDI
E-mail: aszodi.julia@hungexpo.hu

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Ms. Paula Glink
Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Messe & Marketing Michael Pittscheidt
p.glink@pittscheidt.de
+49 178 323 0938
www.pittscheidt.de


Mr. Sigitas Brazinskas
Baltic states, Ukraine, Moldova

Sigitas.brazinskas@gmail.com
+370 698 03730


Mr. Eric Van Den Berghe
Benelux countries

Stradex international
eric@stradex.be
+32 498 33 12 26
www.stradex.be


Ms. Rosa Castronuovo
France

EXHIBITIONS AND CONGRESS
R.castronuovo@exhibitionsandcongress.com
+33 (0) 1 47 07 29 39


Ms. Zsuzsanna Kiss
Italy

ITA – Italian Trade Agency
z.kiss@ice.it
+36 70 312 9363
www.ice.it


Mr. Eduardo J. Teixeria-Alves
Portugal, Spain

info@teixeira-consulting.com
+34 651415284


Ms. Carmen Capanu
Romania

PROMO RESTART Srl.
promorestart@yahoo.com
+40 746 22 79 05 


Ing. arch. Mária Kleinová
Slovakia

SVT, s.r.o.
info@svt.sk
+421 903 601 138
www.svt.sk


Mr. Lee Ali
United KingdomIreland

Expo Stars Interactive Ltd
info@expostars.com
+44 (0) 161 834 9478
www.expostars.com